Home > Sales / Contact

CONTACT US

We’d like to speak with you about your next geospatial project. Contact us by telephone at 1.866.726.2676, or by email at information@sanborn.com (or via a direct-linked sales representative email address below) and a Sanborn representative will be in touch with you as soon as possible. For employment opportunities, please look for current openings on our Careers page.

Image USA Map Divided Into Four Sales Territories SANBORN REPRESENTATIVES

Brad Arshat Image USA Map Divided Into Four Sales Territories

Director, Strategic Accounts
Northeast Region

Phone: 443.603.7725
Fax: 719.528.5093
barshat@sanborn.com
1935 Jamboree Drive
Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Brad Brackel Image USA Map Divided Into Four Sales Territories

Director, Strategic Accounts
Midwest / Western Region

Office: 719.264.5511
Mobile: 719.330.4766
bbrackel@sanborn.com
1935 Jamboree Drive
Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

LUIZ CORTES Image USA Map Divided Into Four Sales Territories

Program Manager
North Carolina / South Carolina

Office: 704.347.4552
Mobile: 980.213.5357
lcortes@sanborn.com
6701 Carmel Road
Suite 301
Charlotte, NC 28226

Krysia Sapeta Image USA Map Divided Into Four Sales Territories

CP, PMP, GISP

Director, Strategic Accounts
Southeast Region

Office: 321.613.2809
Mobile: 321.298.1744
ksapeta@sanborn.com
188 Pinellas Lane
Suite 304
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Jason Caldwell

Vice President
Business Development and Sales

Office: 719.264.5547
Mobile: 719.649.3821
jcaldwell@sanborn.com
1935 Jamboree Drive
Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Image Map Showing Office Locations SANBORN OFFICE LOCATIONS

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Corporate Headquarters
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Office: 1.866.726.2676
Fax: 719.528.5093
coloradosprings@sanborn.com


PELHAM, NY

629 Fifth Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: 914.738.1649
Toll-Free: 1.800.930.3298
Fax: 914.738.1680
pelham@sanborn.com


CHARLOTTE, NC

6701 Carmel Road
Suite 301
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: 704.347.4552
Fax: 704.347.4515
charlotte@sanborn.com


QATAR OFFICE

Regus Business Center
Office Number 133
D Ring Road, Al Mataar
Al Qadeem District
Doha 32522 Qatar
Phone: +974 4423 1111
Fax: +974 4423 1100