Contact Us

Sales Contact Information

Brad Arshat
Director, Strategic Accounts
Northeast Region
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
443.603.7725 Phone
719.528.5093 Fax
barshat@sanborn.com

 

Jason Caldwell
Director, Strategic Accounts
Western Region
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719.264.5547 Office
719.649.3821 Mobile
jcaldwell@sanborn.com

 

Krysia Chris Sapeta, CP, PMP, GISP
Director, Strategic Accounts
Southeast Region
188 Pinellas Lane, Suite 304
Cocoa Beach, FL  32931
321.613.2809 Office
321.298.1744 Mobile
ksapeta@sanborn.com

 

 

 

 

Sanborn Corporate Headquarters | Colorado Springs

1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: 719.593.0093 | Fax: 719.528.5093
Toll-Free: 1.866.SANBORN (1.866.726.2676)
coloradosprings@sanborn.com

Regional Office Contact Information

Sanborn | Ann Arbor
2245 S. State St.
Suite 1200-1C
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: 734.213.1060
Fax: 734.213.1085
annarbor@sanborn.com

Sanborn | Charlotte
6701 Carmel Road, Suite 301
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: 704.347.4552
Fax: 704.347.4515
charlotte@sanborn.com

Sanborn | Pelham
629 Fifth Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: 914.738.1649
Fax: 914.738.1680
Toll-Free: 1.800.930.3298
pelham@sanborn.com

Sanborn | Qatar Office
Regus Business Center
Office Number 133
D Ring Road
Al Mataar, Al Qadeem District
Doha 32522
Qatar 

Phone: +974 4423 1111
Fax: +974 4423 1100

 

Geolocation Solutions
Learon Dalby
VP, Geolocation Solutions
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
501.920.2446 Office
Ldalby@sanborn.com
International Sales
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
1.866.726.2676
information@sanborn.com